Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream

Josie Maran Argan Oil Whipped Hand Cream

(source)

I am a huge fan of Josie Maran and Argan Oil, particulary the Infinity Cream Oil.  So when I saw this as one of Sephora’s Black Friday $10 deals, I picked up 2!   I am always on the lookout for great hand creams, and Josie Maran’s  Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream has officially earned a spot in my manicure bag.

Most importantly, this hand cream is super moisturizing.  It soaks in quickly, leaving hands feeling soft by delivering long lasting moisture with no sign of greasiness.  I especially love this for work, since I don’t have a lot of opportunity to reapply hand cream, and my hands often dry out quickly.  The Intensive Hand Cream keeps hands, and cuticles moisturized and I’m sure the Argan oil is great for nail health, as well!

The only thing I don’t like is the scent.  According to the product description, it is scented with a “natural vanilla apricot fragrance.”  Maybe I’m just not a fan of apricot (I’m not.) but the scent does linger for quite a while.  However, the cream is brilliant enough that I’m willing to overlook the scent, and just hope that other options will be available in the future.

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream is available from Sephora, a 2.37 ounce tube will set you back $22.

2 thoughts on “Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream

  1. Pingback: December 2013 Empties | theCosmetical

  2. Pingback: January 2014 Empties | theCosmetical

Leave a Reply

