One More Christmas Mani With My-Stash Lacquer

Today I have a new to me indie, My-Stach Lacquer.  Danielle sent me a couple of her Christmas polishes, which arrived in perfect time as I was completely out of ideas for Christmas manis.  I also have two more polishes from My-Stash, which I will post in a couple of days.

Nog Nog is a yellow toned beige creme with small copper glitter and purple microglitter.  The formula on this was smooth but a bit thick.  Nog Nog is very pigmented so the glitter gets a bit lost in the base, but it creates an interesting speckled effect.  I used 2 coats plus top coat.

My-Stash Lacquer Nog Nog 3

My-Stash Lacquer Nog Nog

Jolly Holly is a glitter topper packed with red and green micro bar glitter.  I love the look of this, there is a ton of glitter in this one, and it goes on smoothly.  My ring finger shows 2 coats of Jolly Holly over Nog Nog, and a glitter gradient on the rest of my nails, plus top coat.

My-Stash Lacquer Jolly Holly 2

My-Stash Lacquer Jolly Holly

You can find My-Stach Lacquer on Etsy, full size bottles retail  for $6 and mini bottles for $3.  These two are both still available in Danielle’s shop, and Jolly Holly is currently on sale for 40% off!  You can also follow My-Stash Lacquer on Facebook.

*The products in this post were provided by the company for an honest review.

3 thoughts on “One More Christmas Mani With My-Stash Lacquer

  1. Beauty Sentinel

    Love these festive nails, too cute! I can never manage to polish my nails w/ my left hand lol. Something I’m still trying to work on.

    Awesome blog post, you definitely have a new subscriber! Feel free to check out my blog and subscribe as well 😉
    Kay

    Merry Christmas!!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My-Stash Lacquer Paint the Roses Red and Holy Guacomole | theCosmetical

Leave a Reply

