My-Stash Lacquer Paint the Roses Red and Holy Guacomole

Today I have a couple more My-Stash Lacquer’s to share with you.  I also received a couple of polishes from Danielle’s Christmas collection, and you can see those here.  My-Stash is a pretty new indie company with affordable polishes and a creative range of options.

First up is Holy Guacamole.  This one is packed with green and silver holographic glitters.  I have been feeling a bit glitter toppered out lately, but I really like Holy Guacamole and I can definitely see myself wearing this over and over.  The base was very thick, but workable and absolutely packed with glitter.  Shown is one coat of Holy Guacamole over Essie Mesmerize, no top coat.

My-Stash Lacquer Holy Guacomole over Essie Mesmerize

My-Stash Lacquer Holy Guacomole over Essie Mesmerize 2

Next up is Paint the Roses Red.  This is another glitter topper with red and black hex and bar glitters in varying sizes.  The red hex glitter has a bit of a reflective curl, but lays flat on the nail.  The formula was perfect on this, and had great glitter pay-off.  Shown is one coat of Paint the Roses Red over Orly Dazzle, no top coat.

My-Stash Lacquer Paint the Roses Red over Orly Dazzle

My-Stash Lacquer Paint the Roses Red over Orly Dazzle 2

Overall, I enjoyed these polishes from My-Stash Lacquer.  The polishes have good formulas, and the thicker ones are easily fixed with some thinner.  I was most impressed with the glitters, as they are absolutely packed with glitter and spread nicely on the nail.  You can buy My-Stash Lacquer on Etsy, and you can also follow on Facebook for updates.

Leave a Reply

